Derby della Madonnina slated for Easter Saturday

0

The Lega Serie A has announced that the Derby della Madonnina will be played at 12.30 local time on Saturday April 15.

The Week 32 clash between Inter and Milan has, as expected, been moved for television coverage, but will be played at 12.30 on Easter Saturday.

Juventus’ trip to Napoli in Week 30 has been moved to the Sunday night [April 2], with Fiorentina-Inter in Week 33 being played on the Saturday night.

Serie A fixture changes [all other fixtures Sunday at 2pm UK time]:

Week 30

Saturday April 1, 17.00 – Sassuolo-Lazio
Saturday April 1, 19.45 – Roma-Empoli
Sunday April 2, 11.30 – Torino-Udinese
Sunday April 2, 19.45 – Napoli-Juventus
Monday April 3, 19.45 – Inter-Sampdoria

Week 31

Saturday April 8, 14.00 – Empoli-Pescara
Saturday April 8, 17.00 – Atalanta-Sassuolo
Saturday April 8, 19.45 – Juventus-Chievo
Sunday April 9, 11.30 – Sampdoria-Fiorentina
Sunday April 9, – Lazio-Napoli

Week 32

Saturday April 15, 11.30 – Inter-Milan
Saturday April 15, – Sassuolo-Sampdoria
Saturday April 15, 19.45 – Napoli-Udinese
Sunday April 16, 19.45 – Roma-Atalanta*

Week 33

Saturday April 22, 17.00 – Atalanta-Bologna
Saturday April 22, 19.45 – Fiorentina-Inter
Sunday April 23, 11.30 – Sassuolo-Napoli
Sunday April 23, 19.45 – Juventus-Genoa
Monday April 24, 19.45 – Pescara-Roma

*Match could be moved to Monday, April 17 at 19.45 if Roma qualify for the Europa League Quarter-Finals

football-italia.net

About Author

Leave A Reply

Shares